Contact Info and Staff Emails


River Grove: A Marine Area Community School
PO Box 178
14189 Ostlund Trail North
Marine on St Croix, MN 55047

 


Email Addresses 2020-21

TitleFirst NameLast NameEmail Address
Attendance and Dismissal Changes

attendance@marineareaschool.org
General Information

info@marineareaschool.org
PTO

pto@marineareaschool.org
Transportation

transportation@marineareaschool.org
Operations and Communications CoordinatorEleAndersoneanderson@marineareaschool.org
ParaprofessionalCheriAndersoncanderson@marineareaschool.org
ParaprofessionalDaveAndersondanderson@marineareaschool.org
Health ParaprofessionalKristenArdenkarden@marineareaschool.org
Teacher, Grade 3AnnieBeckabeck@marineareaschool.org
Teacher, Grade 2LibbyBinghamlbingham@marineareaschool.org
Maintenance/TransportationTerryBishoptbishop@marineareaschool.org
Cafeteria ManagerSandiBonarskisbonarski@marineareaschool.org
Teacher, Physical EducationKatie Brunskbruns@marineareaschool.org
CafeteriaAlexaColeacole@marineareaschool.org
Board MemberBreDeCorseybdecorsey@marineareaschool.org
Due Process Coordinator; ParaprofessionalLisaDeMarsldemars@marineareaschool.org
Teacher, Special Education HeidiDettmannhdettmann@marineareaschool.org
Teacher, Grade 6JodyDickjdick@marineareaschool.org
Teacher, Grade 1ErinDiedrichediedrich@marineareaschool.org
Board MemberLisaDochniakldochniak@marineareaschool.org
ParaprofessionalShawnahDunnomsdunnom@marineareaschool.org
ParaprofessionalBrendaFrybfry@marineareaschool.org
Teacher, KindergartenSydneyFuerstsfuerst@marineareaschool.org
Teacher, Grade 2EmilyGeffertegeffert@marineareaschool.org
School DirectorDrewGoodsondgoodson@marineareaschool.org
Transportation CoordinatorRonGubrudrgubrud@marineareaschool.org
Band and Orchestra SpecialistErikaHammerschmidtehammerschmidt@marineareaschool.org
Teacher, Kindergarten; Board Vice-ChairJessicaHansenjhansen@marineareaschool.org
Teacher, Grade 1; Board MemberJackieHenschenjhenschen@marineareaschool.org
Board SecretaryAngieHongahong@marineareaschool.org
Art SpecialistRobinIredaleriredale@marineareaschool.org
ParaprofessionalMandyJanetmjanet@marineareaschool.org
ParaprofessionalAlyssa Janillaajanilla@marineareaschool.org
ParaprofessionalBrittanyJohansonbjohanson@marineareaschool.org
Teacher, Grade 5AdamJohnsonajohnson@marineareaschool.org
Special Education CoordinatorMollyKalihermkaliher@marineareaschool.org
Licensed School NurseMeganLaposmlapos@marineareaschool.org
ParaprofessionalMandyLindemannmlindemann@marineareaschool.org
Teacher, Grade 4EricMcBrideemcbride@marineareaschool.org
Speech TeacherCorrinMcCanncmccann@marineareaschool.org
Teacher, Grade 3EmilyMcDonaldemcdonald@marineareaschool.org
Board ChairDanMillerdmiller@marineareaschool.org
ParaprofessionalArlene O’Connellaoconnell@marineareaschool.org
ParaprofessionalRachaelO’Connorroconnor@marineareaschool.org
ParaprofessionalShellyOrrsorr@marineareaschool.org
Board TreasurerMarcyOstmost@marineareaschool.org
Teacher, Special EducationKateOwenkowen@marineareaschool.org
Special EducationSarahRoysroy@marineareaschool.org
ParaprofessionalLisaShirleylshirley@marineareaschool.org
ParaprofessionalMichelleSimonetmsimonet@marineareaschool.org
Teacher, Special Education Michelle (Shelly)Vramboutmvrambout@marineareaschool.org
Teacher, Special Education RobinJo (RJ)Walcheskirwalcheski@marineareaschool.org
ParaprofessionalTeraWellstwells@marineareaschool.org
ParaprofessionalAliciaWhiteawhite@marineareaschool.org
TitleFirst NameLast NameEmail

Comments are closed.