Contact Info and Staff Emails


River Grove: A Marine Area Community School
PO Box 178
14189 Ostlund Trail North
Marine on St Croix, MN 55047


Email Addresses 2021-22

Staff, Teacher, and Board Member Emails 2021-22
(Hint: Type "teacher" in the search box to view only teachers.)
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
TitleFirst NameLast NameEmail Address
Attendance and Dismissal Changes

attendance@marineareaschool.org
General Information

info@marineareaschool.org
PTO

pto@marineareaschool.org
Transportation

transportation@marineareaschool.org
Operations and Communications CoordinatorEleAndersoneanderson@marineareaschool.org
ParaprofessionalCheriAndersoncanderson@marineareaschool.org
Teacher, Grade 3; Board MemberAnnieBeckabeck@marineareaschool.org
Maintenance/TransportationTerryBishoptbishop@marineareaschool.org
Teacher, Grade 2Madison Boeselmboesel@marineareaschool.org
Cafeteria ManagerSandiBonarskisbonarski@marineareaschool.org
Teacher, Physical Education; Board MemberKatie Brunskbruns@marineareaschool.org
Due Process Coordinator; ParaprofessionalLisaDeMarsldemars@marineareaschool.org
Teacher, Grade 4JodyDickjdick@marineareaschool.org
Board MemberLisaDochniakldochniak@marineareaschool.org
ParaprofessionalShawnahDunnomsdunnom@marineareaschool.org
Teacher, Special EducationTanyaFergusontferguson@marineareaschool.org
Teacher, KindergartenSydneyFuerstsfuerst@marineareaschool.org
Teacher, Grade 2EmilyGeffertegeffert@marineareaschool.org
School DirectorDrewGoodsondgoodson@marineareaschool.org
Transportation CoordinatorRonGubrudrgubrud@marineareaschool.org
Board TreasurerKatherine Hardiekhardie@marineareaschool.org
Teacher, Kindergarten; Board MemberJessicaHansenjhansen@marineareaschool.org
Teacher, Grade 4JoHeidejheide@marineareaschool.org
Board SecretaryAngieHongahong@marineareaschool.org
Art SpecialistRobinIredaleriredale@marineareaschool.org
ParaprofessionalMandyJanetmjanet@marineareaschool.org
ParaprofessionalAlyssa Janillaajanilla@marineareaschool.org
Teacher, Grade 5AdamJohnsonajohnson@marineareaschool.org
Teacher, Grade 1EllyJohnsonejohnson@marineareaschool.org
Special Education CoordinatorMollyKalihermkaliher@marineareaschool.org
Licensed School NurseMeganLaposmlapos@marineareaschool.org
Teacher, Special Education RomanLozanorlozano@marineareaschool.org
Teacher, Special Education CarleyMaleycmaley@marineareaschool.org
Teacher, Grade 6EricMcBrideemcbride@marineareaschool.org
Speech TeacherCorrinMcCanncmccann@marineareaschool.org
Teacher, Grade 3EmilyMcDonaldemcdonald@marineareaschool.org
ParaprofessionalShellyOrrsorr@marineareaschool.org
Board ChairMarcyOstmost@marineareaschool.org
Teacher, Special EducationKatieOwenkowen@marineareaschool.org
Special EducationSarahRoysroy@marineareaschool.org
Speech TeacherJanice Ruelojruelo@marineareaschool.org
ParaprofessionalLisaShirleylshirley@marineareaschool.org
ParaprofessionalMichelleSimonetmsimonet@marineareaschool.org
Teacher, Grade 1Jaime Souzajsouza@marineareaschool.org
Teacher, Special Education Michelle (Shelly)Vramboutmvrambout@marineareaschool.org
Teacher, Special Education RobinJo (RJ)Walcheskirwalcheski@marineareaschool.org
ParaprofessionalTeraWellstwells@marineareaschool.org
ParaprofessionalAliciaWhiteawhite@marineareaschool.org
TitleFirst NameLast NameEmail

Comments are closed.