MACS Board

Unless otherwise noted, MACS (“Marine Area Community School”) Board of Directors meetings are on the second Tuesday of the month, 6:00PM, in the River Grove Commons building. Please see the meeting calendar below. 

To request to address the board during the community comment portion of meetings, please email the Board Chair or Vice Chair. Please refer to the School Board’s Public Comment Policy here.

Our address:

River Grove: A Marine
Area Community School
PO Box 178
14189 Ostlund Trail North
Marine on St Croix, MN 55047

Board Member Info:

Member NameMember RoleMember CategoryEmail Address
Marcy OstChairCommunity Membermost@marineareaschool.org
Jessica HansenVice-ChairTeacher Memberjhansen@marineareaschool.org
Angie HongSecretaryParent Memberahong@marineareaschool.org
Katherine HardieTreasurerParent Memberkhardie@marineareaschool.org
Lisa DochniakCommunity Memberldochniak@marineareaschool.org
Annie BeckTeacher Memberabeck@marineareaschool.org
Katie BrunsTeacher Memberkbruns@marineareaschool.org

Calendars shown here are River Grove Activities and Events, PTO, and Board of Directors. 

Comments are closed.