Summer 2018 School Office Hours

Summer 2018 School Office Hours: 8:30am to 4:30pm See also our website calendar   Monday June 4 Tuesday June 5 Wednesday June 6 Thursday June 7 (CLOSED) Thursday June 14 Thursday June 21 Thursday June 28 Thursday July 5 (CLOSED) Thursday July 12 Wednesday  July 18 Thursday  July 19 Thursday…

Continue reading